Contact

Arbraska in Québec

Treetop Trekking Ontario

RAWDON

4131, Forest Hill
Rawdon, Quebec
J0K 1S0
 

Toll Free: 1-877-886-5500
Phone: 1-450-834-5500
Fax: 1-450-834-5540

Email : rawdon@arbraska.com

Barrie

1101 Horseshoe Valley Rd.
Comp 10 R.R. #1
Barrie, ON
L4M 4Y8

Toll Free: 1-888-733-8679
Phone : 705-835-7600
Fax : 705-835-7090

Email : barrie@treetoptrekking.com

RIGAUD

85 chemin Bourget
Rigaud, Québec
JOP 1PO

 

 

 

 

Toll Free: 1-877-886-5500

Phone: 1-450-451-5527

Fax: 1-450-451-4117

Email : rigaud@arbraska.com

Ganaraska

10585 Cold Spring Camp Rd
Campbellcroft, ON
L0A 1B0
 
Treetop Trekking is located at the Ganaraska Forest Centre in Northumberland County, 30 minutes north of Port Hope, and 30 minutes south/west of Peterborough.

 

Toll Free : 1-855-280-0900

Phone : 905-797-2000Fax : 905-797-3489

Email : ganaraska@treetoptrekking.com

MONT-ST-GRÉGOIRE

Street Address :

45C Chemin du Sous-Bois
Mont St-Gregoire, Québec
JOJ 1KO
 
 
 

Toll Free: 1-877-886-5500 

Phone: 1-450-358-8999

Fax: 1-450-358-5671

Email :stgregoire@arbraska.com

Huntsville

Street Address :

1180 Highway 60,
Huntsville, ON

Mailing Address :

1235 Deerhurst Drive,
Huntsville, ON
P1E 2E8

Toll Free : 1-855-788-9009

Phone : 705-788-9000

Fax : 705-788-9708

Email : huntsville@treetoptrekking.com

LAFLÈCHE

 

Street Address:

255, Rte Principale 
Val-des-Monts, QC 
J8N 4B7

Toll Free : 1-877-457-4033

Phone: 819-457-4033

Group bookings

Mély Dinel 

Phone: 1-877-457-4033 ext: 201

Email :  lafleche@arbraska.com

 

Brampton

 

Street Address:

10818 Heart Lake Road 
Brampton, ON
 

Toll Free : 1-855-552-0090

Phone : 905-970-0090

Email : brampton@treetoptrekking.com

 

DUCHESNAY

 

Street Address:

70, de la Randonnée, Pavillon Horizon
Sainte-Catherine-de-la-Jacques-Cartier,
Québec, Canada
G3N 2Y5
 
 
 
 
 
 

Toll Free : 1-866-444-3824
Phone : 418-623-2888
Fax : 418-875-2833

Email : Duchesnay

 

Stouffville

 

Street Address:

3291 Stouffville RdStouffville,
Ontario, Canada
L4A 7X5

Mailing Address:

5710 Main St. PO Box 95015 
Stouffville,Ontairo 
L4A 1J1
 

Toll Free : 1-844-369-0009
Phone : 905-927-9397
Fax : Coming soon

Email : stouffville@treetoptrekking.com