Ontario Operating Parks:
Stouffville
Street Address:
3291 Stouffville Rd
Stouffville, Ontario
L4A 7X5

Mailing Address:

5710 Main St.
PO Box 95015 Stouffville PO
Stouffville, Ontario
L4A 1J1

Toll-Free: 1-844-369-0009
Phone: 905-927-9397
Fax: Coming soon
Email: stouffville@treetoptrekking.com

Brampton

Located at Heart Lake Conservation Area

10818 Heart Lake Road
Brampton, ON

Toll-Free: 855-552-0090
Phone: 905-970-0090
Email: brampton@treetoptrekking.com

Barrie

1101 Horseshoe Valley Rd.
Comp 10 R.R. #1
Barrie, ON
L4M 4Y8

Toll-Free: 888-733-8679
Phone : 705-835-7600
Fax : 705-835-7090
Email : barrie@treetoptrekking.com

Ganaraska

10585 Cold Spring Camp Rd
Campbellcroft, ON
L0A 1B0

Toll-Free: 1-855-280-0900
Phone: 905-797-2000
Fax: 905-797-3489
Email: ganaraska@treetoptrekking.com

Huntsville

Mailing Address :
1235 Deerhurst Drive,
Huntsville, ON
P1E 2E8

Street Address :
1180 Highway 60,
Huntsville, ON
Coordinates: 45.350796,-79.14921

Toll-Free: 1-855-788-9009
Phone: 705-788-9000
Email: Huntsville@treetoptrekking.com

 

Construction & Development Inquiries:

Canadian & International Sales – Derek Higginson

Email: derek@treetoptrekking.com

Mobile: 514-756-5327

Office: 514-369-8242 ext: 226

 

USA Sales – Didier Bachaumard

Email: didier@treetoptrekking.com

Mobile: 240-877-4543

 

Technical Director – Jean-Michel Sarrazin

Email: jeanmi@treetoptrekking.com

Mobile: 240-620-9255

Back to top