How to make your booking

Booking your adventure with Treetop Trekking is fast and easy!

Book Online if...

You can book online if your group is less than 20 people, and if you aren’t using a gift certificate or promo.

 

Activities that can be booked online:

Zipline and Aerial Game Trek

Treewalk Village

Discovery Courses

MEGA Zip

 

Click Here to Book Online Now

 

Please call us at the appropriate number below if you have any questions, or if you are booking for a group of 20 or more people, you are planning a birthday party or special event, or if you have a coupon, special request or special package you would like to book.

Reach us by phone at the following:

  • Schools and Groups of 20+

    For all School bookings and bookings for groups of 20 or more people please contact:

    Karen – School and Groups Coordinator

    Phone: 416-799-8434

    Email: groups@treetoptrekking.com

  • Barrie

    Toll-Free: 888-733-8679

    Phone : 705-835-7600

    Email : barrie@treetoptrekking.com

  • Brampton

    Toll-Free: 855-552-0090

    Phone: 905-970-0090

    Email: brampton@treetoptrekking.com

  • Ganaraska

    Toll-Free: 1-855-280-0900

    Phone: 905-797-2000

    Email: ganaraska@treetoptrekking.com

  • Hamilton

    Toll-Free: 833-430-1016

    Phone: 705-733-8733

    Email: hamilton@treetoptrekking.com

  • Huntsville

    Toll-Free: 1-855-788-9009

    Phone: 705-788-9000

    Email: Huntsville@treetoptrekking.com

  • Stouffville

    Toll-Free: 1-844-369-0009

    Phone: 905-927-9397

    Email: stouffville@treetoptrekking.com