Contact a Park

Who would you like to contact?

  • Barrie

    Email: barrie@treetoptrekking.com

     

    Phone: 1-705-835-7600

     

    Toll Free: 1-888-733-8679

     

    Make your booking here

     

    Location and Mailing Address:

    1101 Horseshoe Valley Rd.
    Comp 10 R.R. #1
    Barrie, ON
    L4M 4Y8

  • Brampton

    Email: brampton@treetoptrekking.com

     

    Phone: 1-905-970-0090

     

    Toll Free: 1-855-552-0090

     

    Make your booking here.

     

    Location:

    10818 Heart Lake Road
    Brampton, ON

    L6Z 0B3

     

    Mailing Address:

    PO Box 41515
    Heart Lake Post Office
    Brampton, ON
    L6Z 4R1

  • Ganaraska

    Email: ganaraska@treetoptrekking.com

     

    Phone: 905-797-2000

     

    Toll Free: 1-855-280-0900

     

    Make your booking here

     

    Location and Mailing Address:

    10585 Cold Spring Camp Rd
    Campbellcroft, ON
    L0A 1B0

  • Hamilton

    Email: hamilton@treetoptrekking.com

     

    Phone: 289-286-1016

     

    Toll Free: 833-430-1016

     

    Make a booking here

     

    Location:

    5050 Harrison Rd

    Binbrook, ON

    L0R 1C0

     

    Mailing Address:

    PO Box 21011 Nassau PO

    Binbrook, ON
    L0R 1C0

  • Huntsville

    Email: huntsville@treetoptrekking.com

     

    Toll-Free: 1-855-788-9009

     

    Phone: 1-705-788-9000

     

    Make a booking here

     

    Location:

    1180 Highway 60,
    Huntsville, ON
    P1H 1A9

    Mailing address

    Treetop Trekking Deerhurst Inc.

    1235 Deerhurst Drive,
    Huntsville, ON
    P1H 2E8

  • Stouffville

    Email: stouffville@treetoptrekking.com

     

    Phone: 905-927-9397

     

    Toll Free: 844-369-0009

     

    Location:

    3291 Stouffville Rd,
    Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON
    L4A 7X5

     

  • Group Booking Coordinator

    Are you contacting us about a school group, corporate group, or other group of 20 or more people?

    If so, then Karen our School and Group Coordinator will be able to serve you best:

     

    Email: groups@treetoptrekking.com

     

    Phone: 416-799-8434